TERMINATION & REFUNDS
The obligations and liabilities of the parties incurred prior to the termination date shall survive the termination of this agreement for all purposes.
These Terms of Service are effective unless and until terminated by either you or us. You may terminate these Terms of Service at any time by notifying us that you no longer wish to use our Services, or when you cease using our site.
If in our sole judgment you fail, or we suspect that you have failed, to comply with any term or provision of these Terms of Service, we also may terminate this agreement at any time without notice and you will remain liable for all amounts due up to and including the date of termination; and/or accordingly may deny you access to our Services (or any part thereof).
To cancel your membership, login and manage your account and click contact and send us a message. All payments are final, and your billing pays for the following month or year in advance (in correspondence with your recurring subscription type and term). There are no minimum terms, and you can cancel your subscription at any time.
As long as you cancel before your next billing date, you will not be charged again. You will continue to have access to the program, resources, and Facebook community until your next billing date. After that date, you will no longer have access to the members-only sections of our community. Purchase of any membership, registration of any subscription, or any other program access or download acknowledges understanding of and agreement to these payment and cancellation terms and waives any right to refund on payments made.
For more information on our refunds policy please contact us using the contact tab on our website.